Yellow Magic Orchestra – X Multiplies (standard Vinyl Edition) [Vinilo]

(10 pulgadas de vinilo, de Gatefold LP Chaqueta, edición limitada)


Originally released in 1980, X?Multiplies is Yellow Magic Orchestra’s fourth release, a 10″ mini album containing collaborations with the comedy troupe The Snakeman Show. Includes the classics “The End of Asia” and “Nice Age” as well as their version of Archie Bell & The Drells “Tighten Up,” which earned them a spot on the Billboard R&B singles chart along with an appearnce on the legendary TV show “Soul Train.”

1 Jingle “Ymo”

2 Nice Age

3 Snakeman Show – 1

4 Tighten Up (Japanese Gentlemen Stand Up Please!)

5 Snakeman Show – 2

6 Here We Go Again – Tighten Up

7 Snakeman Show – 3

8 Citizens of Science

9 Snakeman Show – 4

10 Multiplies (The Magnificent Seven)

11 Snakeman Show – 5

12 The End of Asia