The Orb – No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds [Vinilo]

SKU: 711297521184 Categoría: Etiquetas: , , , , , , , , Marca:


Vinyl LP pressing. The Orb present new album ‘No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds’, which as the title suggests finds them embracing an anything-goes new approach to creative freedom. The ambient duo worked with Roger Eno (brother to Brian), Killing Joke bassist Youth, session musician Guy Pratt and Jah Wobble, formerly the bassist for Public Image Ltd, who is on “Blue Room.” Others on the LP from Alex Paterson and Thomas Fehlmann include Michael Rendall, Hollie Cook and Roney FM. They have a slew of vocalists on the project with Andy Cain, Emma Gillespie, Rianna, Mary Pearce and Brother Culture all appearing.