The Music Emporium – Music Emporium [Vinilo]

SKU: 90771507815 Categoría: Etiquetas: , , , , , , , , Marca:


Supremely rare and legendarily wild, this 1969 album from the L.A. band The Music Emporium is reissued here for the first time on CD with five bonus tracks and copious annotation! Band leader Bill “Casey” Cosby leads his mates through Buddhist chants and psychedelic anthems alike; check out Nam Myo Renge Kyo; Catatonic Variations and Gentle Thursday for a real contact high!

1 Nam Myo Renge Kyo

2 Velvet Sunsets

3 Prelude

4 Catatonic Variations

5 Times Like This

6 Gentle Thursday

7 Winds Have Changed

8 Cage

9 Sun Never Shines

10 Day of Wrath

11 Nam Myo Renge Kyo (Previously Unissued Instrumental)

12 Gentle Thursday (Previously Unissued Instrumental)

13 Winds Have Changes [Instrumental]

14 Sun Never Shines [Instrumental]

15 Gentle Thursday [Instrumental]