The Left Banke – Too [Vinilo]

(180 Gram de vinilo)


Their 1968 sophomore LP, available again after more than 40 years in undeserved obscurity! Michael Brown had left after the band’s debut, but his mates rose to the occasion and created a set of intoxicating, inventive tracks: Goodbye Holly; Nice to See You; Desiree; Dark Is the Bark, and more. Backup vocalist: A pre-Aerosmith Steven Tyler!

1 Goodbye Holly

2 There’s Gonna Be a Storm

3 Sing Little Bird Sing

4 Nice to See You

5 Give the Man a Hand

6 Bryant Hotel

7 Desiree [Mono]

8 Dark Is the Bark

9 In the Morning Light

10 My Friend Today