The Fiery Furnaces – Remember [Limited Edition] [Download Coupon] [Vinilo]

(Edición limitada)

SKU: 790377020212 Categoría: Etiquetas: , , , , , , , , Marca:

Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your version of Flash Player.
Get ADOBE® FLASH® Player.

The Fiery Furnaces
Remember [Limited Edition] [Download Coupon]



×Intro×Blueberry Boat×Single Again×Two Fat Feet×Don’t Dance Her Down×Single Again (Reprise)×Wicker Whatnots×Little Thatched Hut×I’m in No Mood×Black-Hearted Boy×Bitter Tea×Waiting to Know You×Vietnamese Telephone Ministry×Oh Sweet Woods×Borneo×Benton Harbor Blues×Japanese Slippers×Benton Harbor Blues (Reprise)×Whistle Rhapsody×Crystal Clear×Whistle Rhapsody (Reprise)×Teach Me Sweetheart×Evergreen×Bitter Tea (Reprise)×Chris Michaels×Quay Cur×My Dog Was Lost But Now He’s Found×Spaniolated×Name Game×Birdie Brain×1917×Tropical Ice-Land×Asthma Attack×The Wayward Granddaughter×The Garfield El×A Candymaker’s Knife in My Handbag×Forty-Eight Twenty-Three Twenty-Second St×Slavin’ Away×Seven Silver Curses×Clear Signal from Cairo×I’m Gonna Run×Here Comes the Summer×Chief Inspector Blancheflower×Automatic Husband×Ex-Guru×Clear Signal from Cairo (Reprise)×Philadelphia Grand Jury×Navy Nurse×Uncle Charlie×Navy Nurse×Uncle Charlie