The Charlatans UK – Between 10th And 11th [Vinilo]

(Vinilo transparente, Versión expandida)

SKU: 607618216511 Categoría: Etiquetas: , , , , , , , , Marca:


Beggars Arkive is excited to reissue Between 10th and 11th, the second album by The Charlatans UK. Available on clear 2XLP, the reissue contains the original album plus eight live and remastered tracks from Isolation 21.2.91, recorded live in Chicago in 1991. Between 10th and 11th was originally released in 1992 and contained the band’s biggest US hit, “Weirdo” which landed at #1 on the Alternative songs chart. Produced by Flood, you can hear the pure crispness in the audio. Entertainment Weekly said that “Between 10th and 11th consolidates the band’s riveting, hypnotic attack, all musical tips o’ the hat to the ’60s and ’70s, smeared over a smorgasbord of unrelenting dance beats and topped with hook (“I Don’t Want to See the Sights”) after hook (“Weirdo”).”. 2LP 2XLP with revised artwork, clear vinyl

– Disc 1 –

1 I Don’t Want to See the Sights

2 Gnition

3 Page One

4 Tremelo Song

5 The End of Everything

– Disc 2 –

1 Subtitle

2 Can’t Even Be Bothered

3 Weirdo

4 Chewing Gum Weekend

5 (No One) Not Even the Rain

– Disc 3 –

1 Imperial 109

2 The Only One I Know

3 Then

4 Happen to Die

– Disc 4 –

1 White Shirt

2 Indian Rope

3 Opportunity

4 Sproston Green