The Chambers Brothers – Time Has Come Today [Vinilo]

(180 Gram de vinilo)

1 Time Has Come Today

2 All Strung Out Over You

3 People Get Ready

4 I Can’t Stand Up

5 Uptown

6 I Can’t Turn You Loose

7 New Time a New Day

8 You Got the Power to Turn Me on

9 Are You Ready

10 Wake Up Love Peace and Happiness

11 Let’s Do It (Do It Together)

12 New Generation

13 Funky

14 Wade in the Water