Terry Pratchett – Terry Pratchett’s Vinyl Discworld [Vinilo]

(Reino Unido – Importación)

SKU: 5014797901070 Categoría: Etiquetas: , , , , , , , , Marca:


Limited 15 colored vinyl LP box set. Demon Records proudly presents Terry Pratchett’s Vinyl Discworld, a vinyl audio book box set featuring seven classic stories (Mort, Wyrd Sisters, Guards! Guards!, Eric, Small Gods, Night Watch and a bonus non-Discworld story Only You Can Save Mankind). The stories are brought stirringly to life with music, sound effects and a large cast of actors including Anton Lesser, Sheila Hancock, Martin Jarvis, Melvyn Hayes, Philip Jackson, Alex Jennings, Geoffrey Whitehead, Patrick Barlow and Mark Heap – with death, as ever, played by himself. Now this beautifully illustrated, lavishly packaged vinyl box set presents seven thrilling BBC Radio dramatizations, presented on 15 pieces of heavyweight 180g Discswirl vinyl. Each of the seven gatefold albums is stunningly illustrated and features specially commissioned sleeve notes by Stephen Briggs, author of the Discworld companion, along with full cast and credits. Included within the artwork is a recreation of the Discworld map created across the 15 printed inner bags. The episodes Night Watch and Only You Can Save Mankind include themed etchings on Side B.