T.I. – Paper Trail (Deluxe Edition) [Explicit Content] [Vinilo]

(Deluxe Edition, vinilo de 180 gramos, de color Vinilo, naranja, con Bono de 7″ )

SKU: 50742352721 Categoría: Etiquetas: , , , , , , , , Marca:


T.I. RIAA certified 2x platinum album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, selling 568,000 copies in it’s first week. It became T.I.’s highest debut sales to date, and includes his powerful collaboration with Jay Z titled, “Swagga Like Us”, featuring Kanye West and Lil Wayne. September 2019 marks the 10th anniversary of Paper Trail. The deluxe anniversary collector’s double LP is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and is limited to 500 individually numbered copies, and includes a bonus 7′.

1 56 Bars

2 I’m Illy

3 Ready for Whatever

4 On Top of the World (Feat. Ludacris & B.O.B)

5 Live Your Life (Feat. Rihanna)

6 Whatever You Like

7 No Matter What

8 My Life Your Entertainment (Feat. Usher)

9 Porn Star

10 Swing Ya Rag (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

11 What Up, What’s Haapnin’

12 Every Chance I Get

13 Swagga Like Us (Feat. Kanye West & Lil’ Wayne)

14 Slide Show (Feat. John Legend)

15 You Ain’t Missin’ Nothing

16 Dead and Gone (Feat. Justin Timberlake)

17 Collect Call (Bonus Track)

18 I Know You Missed Me (Bonus Track)